Best Rates when you book direct Book Now
Book Now
Disneyland

Disney Tickets

Location

Our Location

en

fr

Le Diplomate Bar: sports calendar for 2020

All year long, Le Diplomate bar in Serris broadcasts major sports matches and competitions. Take a look below at just a few of 2020’s must-see sports events that you can enjoy at Le Diplomate!

 

Broadcasts through August 2020

 

Tuesday 18 February

Champions League: Round of 16 – Leg 1 of 2

 

Wednesday 19 February

Champions League: Round of 16 – Leg 1 of 2

 

Saturday 22 February

6 Nations Tournament: Wales – France

 

Tuesday 25 February

Champions League: Round of 16 – Leg 1 of 2

 

Wednesday 26 February

Champions League: Round of 16 – Leg 1 of 2

 

Sunday 8 March

6 Nations Tournament: Scotland – France

 

Tuesday 10 March

Champions League: Round of 16 – Leg 2 of 2

 

Wednesday 11 March

Champions League: Round of 16 – Leg 2 of 2

 

Saturday 14 March

6 Nations Tournament: France – Ireland

 

Tuesday 17 March

Champions League: Round of 16 – Leg 2 of 2

 

Wednesday 18 March

Champions League: Round of 16 – Leg 2 of 2

 

Tuesday 7 April

Champions League: Quarter-finals – Leg 1 of 2

 

Wednesday 8 April

Champions League: Quarter-finals – Leg 1 of 2

 

Tuesday 14 April

Champions League: Quarter-finals – Leg 2 of 2

 

Wednesday 15 April

Champions League: Quarter-finals – Leg 2 of 2

 

Tuesday 28 April

Champions League: Semi-finals – Leg 1 of 2

 

Wednesday 29 April

Champions League: Semi-finals – Leg 1 of 2

 

Tuesday 5 May

Champions League: Semi-finals – Leg 2 of 2

 

Wednesday 6 May

Champions League: Semi-finals – Leg 2 of 2

 

Wednesday 27 May

Europa League: Final

 

Saturday 30 May

Champions League: Final

 

Sunday 19 July

Tour de France 2020 final stage

 

Friday 24 July

Opening Ceremony for 2020 Olympic Games

 

Reserve a table at the Diplomate bar

To make sure you get a good spot, reserve a table:

E-mail [email protected]

Call +33 (0)1.64.63.32.33

Also in George+Diplomate

Hôtel Élysée Val d’Europe: full room service menu

10th December 2020

hotel-elysee-val-europe-disneyland-paris-room-service-menu

Hôtel Élysée Val d’Europe: full room service menu

George+Diplomate: our new health and safety measures

23rd October 2020

george-diplomate-bar-cafe-restaurant-serris-val-europe-covid

George+Diplomate: our new health and safety measures

Le George and Le Diplomate are on Instagram!

30th September 2020

instagram-george-diplomate-bar-cafe-restaurant-serris-val-europe

Le George and Le Diplomate are on Instagram!

New happy hour menu in our bar

10th March 2020

hotel-elysee-val-europe-happy-hour-bar-diplomate

New happy hour menu in our bar

caret-up